Road Ban 23-02

The County is served by the Royal Canadian Mounted Police with 19 RCMP members, including a Staff Sergeant as Detachment Commander, 1 Sergeant, 3 Corporal Supervisors, and 14 Constables. There is also a Municipal Public Safety Officer who serves the area.

The Community Peace Officers take care of enforcement of the Alberta Traffic Safety Act and bylaw enforcement, and works closely with the RCMP, Sustainable Resources, Animal Control officers, and Brand Inspectors.