Agricultural Service Board

The Agriculture Service Board is a sub-committee of Council charged with the preservation, protection and promotion of agriculture through the development of programs and policies implemented by the Agriculture Department.

2018/2019 Agricultural Service Board:

Back Row L to R: Mike Mueller, Dallas Ekstrom, Warren Noga, Duane Movald, Nancy Chambers, Bart Guyon

Front Row L to R: Anthony Heinrich, Dawnia McCann, Sara Wheale

Missing: Maureen Schwab, Toso Bozic


*PLEASE NOTE: The October 16, 2019 ASB meeting is cancelled, with a new date to be announced.*