Municipal Planning Commission

Municipal Planning Commission (MPC) is a five-member body that reviews subdivision applications and development permit applications that are discretionary in nature and/or require variances in excess of the Development Officer's authority. MPC meetings are held approximately every three weeks. 


MPC members:

Councillor Heidi Swan

Councillor Marc Gressler

Councillor Anthony Heinrich

Member-at-large Shari MacPherson

Member-at-large Lori Clark


For further information, please contact the Planning & Development Department at 780-542-2667.

Next meeting date: December 2, 2020