Agricultural Service Board

The Agricultural Service Board (ASB) is a sub-committee of Council working to preserve, protect, and promote agriculture through the development of programs and policies implemented by the Agricultural Services Department.

Back, left to right: Anthony Heinrich, Liz Seutter-Rosell, Shirley McConnell

Middle, left to right: Nancy Chambers, Dawnia McCann

Front, left to right: Dallas Ekstrom, Glen Gunderson, Jeff Bundt


2023/2024 Agricultural Service Board:

Councillor Dallas Ekstrom 

Councillor Anthony Heinrich (chair)

Councillor Glen Gunderson

Member at Large Jeff Bundt (vice-chair)

Member at Large Shirley McConnell

Member at Large Elizabeth Seutter-Rosell

Manager of Agricultural Services Dawnia McCann

ALUS Coordinator Nancy Chambers